Bergen County Utilities Authority Collection Event Dates for 2021

2021 Household Hazardous Waste (HHW) Collection Event Dates:

Bergen County Utilities Authority

Foot of Empire Blvd., Moonachie

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

 

Bergen County Campgaw Reservation

200 Campgaw Rd., Mahwah

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

 

Bergen Community College

400 Paramus Rd., Paramus

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

HHW event collection hours are 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. (rain or shine)

Additional information can be found here.

2021 Document Shredding, Electronics Recycling and Tire Recycling Event Dates

Bergen Community College

400 Paramus Rd., Paramus

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Bergen County Campgaw Reservation

200 Campgaw Rd., Mahwah

June 5, 2021

October 3, 2021

Document shredding, electronics and tire recycling event collection hours are 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (rain or shine)

Additional information can be found here.